Tomato Planting Video

Ok…I’ve been telling people about how I plant a tomato plant for years…now we have a video for your viewing pleasure!  A big THANK YOU goes out to my good friends Todd Feeback and Julie Denesha for doing the filming and editing work.

If you haven’t been to their garden site TomatoTown, you owe it to yourself to see their great pictures and videos.  Julie’s pictures graced last Sunday’s KC Star House and Home section along with some of my growing advice and all good things tomato!

So without further ado, here’s the video!

Tomato Planting Video

 

3 Comments »

  1. Sue said

    It was great to meet you this evening James. I am so excited about getting started growing your tomato plants. I may call you to see about purchasing some good dirt/mulch and also fertilizer. I am on the ground level learning about growing tomatoes so I do appreciate your suggestions and hints for growing.
    Thanks again,
    Sue

  2. bruce argetsinger said

    Great video James. It was good to see you again this morning. Thanks for the plants.I’ll see you in asugust
    Bruce

  3. […] My good friends Todd and Julie came over one morning and helped me make a tomato planting video. […]

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

