FRESH SPINACH!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

ALL SPINACH HAS BEEN SPOKEN FOR THIS WEEK!  I’LL HAVE MORE AVAILABLE NEXT WEEK.  THANK YOU!!!

I just picked a bunch of fresh spinach from one of the beds I planted back in January and covered under a double tunnel.  The spinach has been washed and is ready for you to eat raw in a salad or in your favorite recipe.  I have 7 gallon bags of it available this week for $7.oo a bag .

If you would like to purchase one or more bags, send me an e-mail at kctomatotimes@gmail.com to reserve your bag (s) and receive information on how to pick it up.  By e-mailing me, you are committing to purchasing and picking up your spinach within 24 hours.

If you e-mail me and I do not reply, that means that all of the spinach has been spoken for.  Please try again next week.

 

1 Comment »

  1. MEB said

    I would love to buy a bag of spinach. I try to only come down to the city when I work, just to save gas, so would it be okay with you if I didn’t pick up until Saturday morning, around 7:30 to 8:00AM? (Providing there’s still any spinach left to buy, of course.)

    Thank you,

    Mary Ellen Bryan

    ________________________________

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

